我们希望建立起有创新性、高品质、高效率以及具专业精神的团队!




2016年1月29日,丰之沃隆重举办了主题为“新跨越、新起航”的迎新晚宴。丰之沃CEO李嘉辉先生在晚宴前的发言为2015画上了一个圆满的句号,同时,设定了2016年公司的发展目标,令所有员工充满激情的开始新一年的征程。年会中,大家发挥所长,表演各种自创的创新才艺,各部门之间互帮互助,纷纷拔得头筹,获得嘉奖。送别了辉煌的2015,丰之沃即将迎来腾飞的2016,让我们共同开启这新的篇章!





2015年2月10日,阿拉订全体员工来到了上海市青浦区太阳岛度假村开展了富有意义的年会活动。在度假村内,通过密室逃脱、卡丁车、高尔夫、遛马等众多游戏增进了同事间的感情及团队协作性。在晚宴中,CEO李嘉辉先生为大家总结了2014年公司的发展,同时,共同展望阿拉订前景美好的2015!





2014年1月20日,丰之沃举办了主题为“Passion”的年会。丰之沃CEO李嘉辉先生总结了2013年阿拉订的成绩,强调核心理念并设定了2014的“3C”目标。年会中,大家踊跃的进行刺激的游戏、表演精彩的节目、参加激动人心的抽奖,热闹非凡!期盼在新的一年中,丰之沃所有员工能够在工作中投入更多激情,做出更好的成绩! 点此观看“Passion”年会花絮





2013年8月,在去年年会中拔得头筹,获得一等奖的苏州分部的所有同事在金钱豹一同聚餐。此次团建活动增进了不同部门间同事的感情,为跨部门协作打下了良好的基础。





2013年5月18日,公司渠道部和人事部在上海金山城市沙滩举行了 “活力丰之沃“的团建活动,此次活动不仅给大家留下了美好的回忆,而且增强了团队的协作意识,提升了集体荣誉感。





2013 Intel Developer Forum在北京如期举行,阿拉订特派4名技术骨干参加了此次论坛,学习并了解未来科技发展的新趋势和崭新的科技理论。通过此次论坛,我们了解到世界最前沿的科技公司在做哪些创新,先进的科技如何改变我们的生活。作为发展中的创新企业,我们需要了解并契合世界主流的科技创新潮流,并以此为契机,开创新的科技魔法,将阿拉订的便捷服务遍布到生活的每一个角落,带给人们便利生活的无限可能。





2013年1月24日,丰之沃隆重举办了主题为“合作•共赢”的年会。年会中CEO李嘉辉总结了2012年阿拉订出色的发展情况, 巩固了“创新、质量、专业、效率、利润”的企业理念。要求全体员工以用户体验第一位为工作宗旨。各部门表演了各类自创的节目,过程热闹非凡。本次年会增进了同事间的团队合作精神,倡导了“合作-共赢”目标!2013年是丰之沃展翅高飞的一年,让我们翘首以盼,共同进步!





2012年5月,丰之沃(上海总部)分别进行了新进员工和渠道部人员的培训,会议给各位新员工介绍了丰之沃的公司经营理念和公司的发展趋势,更对大家提出期待,希望大家能共同努力与公司共同前进!技术部的同事为渠道部的员工主讲技术知识,为渠道部更好的为用户服务添砖加瓦!





2012年5月12日,渠道部在上海森林公园组织了烧烤活动,大家自备烧烤食材,团队合作自助烧烤,共同分享美味食物,欢声笑语,非常热闹!





2012年4-21至4-22日,荣获丰之沃2011年度优秀员工提名奖的10位同事共赴春江、杭州二日游!活动过程精彩纷呈,欢笑多多,通过这次活动大家更加深了彼此的感情和对公司的信任与热情,所有同事也都励志要更加努力争做2012年的优秀员工!





2012年1月17日,“感恩2011、携手2012”丰之沃年会隆重举办,年会过程精彩纷呈,大家在晚宴上聆听CEO致辞、表演节目、做互动游戏、参加激动人心的抽奖环节好不热闹。年会增进了同事间彼此的感情与信任,让员工体会到来自企业的关怀,并对企业文化有更准确的领悟。





2011年12月,延续着2008年的爱心,当年在四川汶川地震中接受过丰之沃帮助的杨琴女士依然和我们保持联系,在感谢丰之沃帮助的同时还带上了当年小儿子长大游玩的照片给我们看,幸福之情溢于言表!





2011年6月11日,丰之沃苏州精心组织了全体员工前往园区北疆枫叶园度假村自助烧烤。一直以来,我公司坚持以人为本的管理理念,培养企业文化,体现人文关怀。





2011年1月20日,大家在年终晚宴上欢聚一堂,晚宴上伴有抽奖、表演、游戏及颁奖环节。像往常一样,奖项是为了促使我们向公司核心价值观的要求努力并提升忠诚度。





2010年10月8日乔迁新址,丰之沃拥有了更广阔的舞台,丰之沃人信心满满,大展鸿图!






2010年1月27日,丰之沃全体员工在上海美林阁举行了尾牙聚餐,并进行了公司核心理念(创新,质量,效率,专业,利润)及五年员工奖的颁奖典礼。





2008年7月,希望与爱心活动。我们把全公司员工捐献的钱和物品亲自带到了受四川地震影响的居民手中。





2008年1月25日,丰之沃上海、苏州年会上,大家在“好乐迪”欢乐一堂。



2007年10月19日,我们竭尽全力登上黄山之巅。

We aim to build up a team with innovation£¬quality£¬efficiency and professionalism! We work hard and play hard!





Avantouch celebrated the Year-End dinner titled ¡®A New Journey. A New Leap.¡¯ on 29 Jan 2016. CEO Lee Kia Hwee concluded 2015 with a presentation of the past year performance and growth. At the same time, rallied everyone to achieve the 2016 targets set. Everyone was looking forward to a new journey passionately. In this event, colleague also demonstrated other side of his/her stage performance talent never seen before. Best of all, collaboration and assistance between departments had revealed the strong teamwork spirit among them. Farewell glorious 2015. Avantouch is taking a new journey and leap into the year of 2016.





On a sunny winter of February 2015, everyone in alaDing had gone to the Sun Island Resort in Shanghai for a meaningful year-end outing. In the resort, everyone had a good time and grew closer through all the various activities. These activities include ¡®Escape from Secret Room¡¯, go-kart racing, golf and horse riding. In the evening, our CEO, Lee Kia Hwee, summarized the company 2014 progress. At the same time, rallied everyone for a brighter 2015!





¡®Passion¡¯ was the theme for our year-end event which was held on the 20 Jan 2014. During the company meeting, CEO Lee Kia Hwee reviewed our 2013 performance, emphasized on our core values and charted the 2014 3C targets. At the dinner, everyone participated passionately on the games, performances and lucky draws. For the new year, we wish all our fellow colleagues to put their passion into building a brighter future for the company. Watch the highlight of the ¡®Passion¡¯ year-end event .





On 8 Aug 2013, our fortunate Suzhou office colleagues went to a sumptuous dinner to celebrate. They had won first prize from last year-end lucky draw. The gathering had promoted closer relationship between departments. Thus laid the foundation of good inter departments corporation.





18 May 2013, the channel and human resource departments organized a team building event namely ¡®Electrifying Avantouch¡¯. The event was carried out at the sandy white Shanghai Jinshan City beach. Such gathering not only leaves behind good memory, more importantly, it strengthens the team spirit and sense of belonging.





2013 Intel Developer Forum was held in Beijing and four of our core technology talents were there to learn about the future technology trends and advances. From the forum, we can understand the innovations by the leading companies and how these technologies will impact our lives. Being a growing innovative enterprise, we need to understand and leverage on the latest technologies to develop creative solutions. This will enable alaDing to bring endless possibilities of convenience to all corners of our daily routines.





We celebrated our annual Chinese year-end event, themed ¡®Together We Win¡¯, on the 24 Jan 2013. In the company meeting, our CEO, Lee Kia Hwee, summarized the excellent performance of our alaDing business. He also reinforced our core values of Innovation, Quality, Professionalism, Efficiency and Profitability. In the closing note, he rallied everyone in the company to focus on WOW customer experience. During the dinner, each department put up a great show which made the whole atmosphere electrifying. This event promoted teamwork among colleagues which met our objective of ¡®Together We Win¡¯. May 2013 be the year of greater height for Avantouch and we all work together to strive for it.





Orientation and training were separately carried out for our new colleagues and channel maintenance personnel. These were done at our Shanghai HQ office during May 2012 period. They all enjoyed the lively courses as they gotten to know the company core values and direction. Everyone is all charge up to bring the company to the next level. Our colleague from technical team, shared with the attendants his experience and knowledge. This enabled the channel team to better serve our valued customers.





12 May 2012, the Channel department went to Shanghai Senlin Park for a BBQ. Everyone prepared their own BBQ material and shared with everyone to have a fun filled and delicious event.





21 to 22 Apr 2012, 10 of our deserving colleagues who had won the Excellence Award went for a 2 days trip to Chunjiang and Hangzhao. The trip was full of laughter and colorful activities. Today, these 10 colleagues are bonded together and have developed deeper trust and appreciation with the company. We encourage more colleagues to thrive for the 2012 Excellence Award.





17 Jan 2012, we celebrated our year-end through a night of fun filled programs & dinner themed ¡®Thankful 2011, Welcome 2012¡¯. The night kicked off with our CEO encouraging speech, followed by creative performances, interactive games and exciting lucky draws. This event pulls everyone together, letting us appreciate the company¡¯s care and understand our culture and values.





With our ongoing Love & Care Drive, we still keep in touch with Yang Qin whom we had made donation and helped during the 2008 SiChuan earthquake. In Dec 2011, she wrote us a letter to show appreciation of Avantouch¡¯s care throughout these years. Accompanying the letter is a photo of his son outing whom have grown since. Yang Qin mentioned that their life is very much better and are happy.





11 Jun 2011, those working in Suzhou office had a well deserved relaxing BBQ organized in a lovely park in Suzhou. Our believe is that human resource is the most important asset and therefore, we put lots of emphasis in staff training to welfare.



Year-End dinner was celebrated on 20 Jan 2011 with a delightful meal, lucky draw, performance, game and award ceremony. As usual, the award was to reinforce our effort towards our core values and loyalty.





8 Oct 2010, we celebrated our move to a new office. This gives us the necessary space for our rapid growth to bring alaDing to the next level!






27 Jan 2010, we celebrated our Year-End dinner with scrumptious Chinese cuisines. Company core values (Innovation, Quality, Efficiency, Professionalism and Profitability) and 5 years long service awards were also honored to the deserving ones. Above are some joyous colleagues photos.





Love & Care Drive. We brought money and goodies, donated within the company, personally to the affected earthquake residences in SiChuan. July 2008

 



Avantouch Annual Party at Haoledi. 25th Jan 2008.

 

Putting in all our effort to get to the peak of Huangshan. 19th Oct 2007